When does Amazon Prime Day end? Because it feels like it’s been days. (It has.)

News
When does Amazon Prime Day end? Because it feels like it’s been days. (It has.)

– source www.Mashable.com

TwitterFacebook

Prime Day, the internet’s favorite shopping holiday, got a rocky start yesterday when Amazon’s site went down. But we persisted and kept shopping, scoring deals on things like the Cloud Cam ($60 off), Kindle Paperwhite ($40 off), and Bose noise cancelling headphones ($174 off). All good things must end, though, and Prime Day is no different. 

If it feels like Prime Day has been longer than ever this year, it’s because it has. The day officially launched at noon PST (3 p.m. EST) on July 16 and ends at midnight PST on July 17. (Or 3 a.m. EST for those on the East Coast.) That works out to be a total of 36 hours of deals. Read more…

More about Mashable Shopping, Shopping Amazon, Prime Day 2018, Tech, and Consumer Tech